Final week two teams, ins and outs, squad, changes, injuries, Storm vs. Roosters, Warriors vs. Knights, Adam Clune, Xavier Coates, Joseph Manu

The Roosters were forced to make several backline changes, with Joseph Suaalii and Joseph Manu ruled out.

Meanwhile, the Knights have had to replace Jackson Hastings and Lachlan Fitzgibbon due to injury, while the Storm and Warriors have mixed news about stars Xavier Coates and Shaun Johnson.

Read on for the finals week 2 teams.

Watch every game of the 2023 NRL Telstra Finals Series before the grand final live and without ad-breaks during the game on Kayo Sports. Sign up now and start streaming instantly >


Male superstar Tom Trbojevic joins the podcast to reflect on his successful rugby league career.


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters at AAMI Park, 7.50pm AEST

Storm team: 1. Nick Meaney 2. William Warbrick 3. Marion Seve 4. Justin Olam 5. Reimis Smith 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Tui Kamikamica 9. Harry Grant 10. Christian Welch 11. Trent Loiero 12. Eliesa Katoa 13 . Josh King 14. Alec MacDonald 15. Tom Eisenhuth 16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 17. Tariq Sims 18. Grant Anderson 19. Bronson Garlick 20. Tepai Moeroa 21. Tyran Wishart 22. Sualauvi Faalogo

Roosters team: 1. James Tedesco 2. Fetalaiga Pauga 3. Paul Momirovski 4. Corey Allan 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Luke Keary 7. Sam Walker 8. Fletcher Baker 9. Brandon Smith 10. Lindsay Collins 11. Siua Wong 12. Nat Butcher 13 . Victor Radley 14. Sandon Smith 15. Egan Butcher 16. Terrell May 17. Angus Crichton 18. Drew Hutchison 19. Naufahu Whyte 20. Zach Dockar-Clay 21. Jake Turpin 22. Nathan Brown


MCKINNON: Storm selection secret is key to finals response; Hynes’ lesson

RESERVES CLOSURE: Warriors’ Johnson backup emerges; Remembering the forgotten winger

SHARKS REVIEW: Hynes dilemma reveals desperate need; “Surprise” error needs to be fixed

‘Poor dears’: Gould fumes over ‘ridiculous’ player departure amid Kangaroos brawl

‘Change of mentality’ is key to Roosters’ recovery | 02:19


Warriors v Newcastle Knights at Go Media Stadium, 4:05pm AEST

Warriors team:1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 3. Rocco Berry 4. Adam Pompey 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Shaun Johnson 8. Addin Fonua-Blake 9. Wayde Egan 10. Mitchell Barnett 11. Jackson Ford 12. Marata Niukore 13. Tohu Harris 14. Dylan Walker 15. Jazz Tevaga 16. Bayley Sironen 17. Josh Curran 18. Freddy Lussick 20. Taine Tuaupiki 21. Bunty Afoa 22. Tom Ale 23. Edward Kosi

Knight team: 1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Dominic Young 3. Dane Gagai 4. Bradman Best 5. Greg Marzhew 6. Tyson Gamble 7. Adam Clune 8. Jacob Saifiti 9. Phoenix Crossland 10. Leo Thompson 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Dylan Lucas 13 . Adam Elliott 14. Kurt Mann 15. Daniel Saifiti 16. Jack Hetherington 17. Mathew Croker 18. Brodie Jones 19. Enari Tuala 20. Fa’amanu Brown 21. Lachlan Miller 22. Jack Johns

Get the latest NRL news, highlights and analysis straight to your inbox with Fox Sports Sportmail. Join Now!!

“That’s why clubs are frustrated!” | 01:06 Final week two teams, ins and outs, squad, changes, injuries, Storm vs. Roosters, Warriors vs. Knights, Adam Clune, Xavier Coates, Joseph Manu

Snopx is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button