How to watch, list of nominees and more

Kick off your boots and put on your cowboy hat because it’s time for the 57th Country Music Association Awards. This year’s CMAs show will once again be co-hosted by country star Luke Bryan and NFL legend Peyton Manning and will feature performances from big names in country music, including Kelsea Ballerini, Little Big Town, Chris Stapleton, Post Malone and Lainey Wilson – the This year’s show leads nominees with nine nods. Jelly Roll has the second-most nominations with five, and Luke Combs and HARDY are both tied for third with four nominations each. Are you ready to watch this year’s CMA Awards? Here’s everything you need to know to tune in, plus the full nominations list.

Date: Wednesday, November 8th

Time: 8pm ET

Location: Bridgestone Arena, Nashville

TV channel: ABC

Streaming: Hulu

When are the 2023 Country Music Association Awards?

This year’s CMAs will take place on Wednesday, November 8th at 8pm ET. The CMAs red carpet begins at 5:00 p.m. ET.

Which channel will the 2023 CMAs take place on?

This year’s CMAs will air on ABC and stream the next day Hulu. The CMAs On the red carpet The show is streaming on Hulu and

Here’s how to watch the 2023 CMA Awards live:

  • blankblank

    Channel Master Flatenna Ultra-thin indoor TV antenna

    Watch local channels like ABC, NBC, CBS and Fox



With Hulu’s Live TV package (with commercials), you get access to the CMAs live on ABC and next-day access to the show on Hulu. With this package you also get a subscription to Disney+, ESPN+, and of course access to Hulu’s general content library. Hulu’s live TV plans also include unlimited DVR storage, a hardware-free setup process, and easy online cancellation. Currently, Hulu does not offer a free trial for its Live TV plan.

$76.99/month on Hulu

Who is hosting the CMAs this year?

The 2023 Country Music Association Awards will once again be hosted by Luke Bryan and NFL star Peyton Manning.

In addition to his hosting duties, Bryan will also perform a medley of his hits during the show, including “One Margarita,” “Huntin’, Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day,” “Play It Again” and “That’s My Kind of.” Night” and “Country Girl (Shake It for Me)”.

Who will perform at the 2023 CMA Awards?

In addition to Luke Bryan’s performance, the 2023 CMAs will feature performances by Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Combs, Jelly Roll, Kenny Chesney, Little Big Town, Megan Moroney, Old Dominion, Carly Pearce, Chris Stapleton, Tanya Tucker, Alan Jackson and Cody Johnson see his, Post Malone, Lainey Wilson and more.

2023 CMA nominees:

Entertainer of the Year

  • Luke Combs

  • Chris Stapleton

  • Carrie Underwood

  • Morgan Wallen

  • Lainey Wilson

Single of the year

  • “Fast Car” – Luke Combs (Producers: Luke Combs, Chip Matthews, Jonathan Singleton, Mix Engineer: Chip Matthews)

  • “Heart Like a Truck” – Lainey Wilson (Producer: Jay Joyce, Mix Engineer: Jason Hall, Jay Joyce)

  • “Need a Favour” – Jelly Roll (Producer: Austin Nivarel, Mix Engineer: Jeff Braun)

  • “Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis (Producer: Paul DiGiovanni, Mix Engineer: Jim Cooley)

  • “Wait in the Truck” – HARDY (feat. Lainey Wilson) (Producers: HARDY, Joey Moi, Jordan Schmidt, Derek Wells, Mix Engineer: Joey Moi)

Album of the Year

  • “Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville” – Ashley McBryde

  • “Bell Bottom Country” – Lainey Wilson

  • “Growing Old” – Luke Combs

  • “One thing at a time” – Morgan Wallen

  • “Rolling Up the Welcome Mat” – Kelsea Ballerini

Song of the year

  • “Fast Car” – songwriter: Tracy Chapman

  • “Heart Like a Truck” – songwriters: Trannie Anderson, Dallas Wilson, Lainey Wilson

  • “Next Thing You Know” – songwriters: Jordan Davis, Greylan James, Chase McGill, Josh Osborne

  • “Tennessee Orange” – songwriters: David Fanning, Paul Jenkins, Megan Moroney, Ben Williams

  • “Wait in the Truck” – songwriters: Renee Blair, Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jordan Schmidt

Female singer of the year

  • Kelsea Ballerini

  • Miranda Lambert

  • Ashley McBryde

  • Carly Pearce

  • Lainey Wilson

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Luke Combs

  • jellyroll

  • Cody Johnson

  • Chris Stapleton

  • Morgan Wallen

Vocal group of the year

  • Lady A

  • Small big city

  • Mittelland

  • Old Dominion

  • Zac Brown Band

Vocal duo of the year

  • Brooks & Dunn

  • Osborne brothers

  • Dan + Shay

  • Maddie & Tae

  • The war and the treaty

Musical event of the year

  • “Save Me” – Jelly Roll (featuring Lainey Wilson) (Producers: Zach Crowell, David Ray Stevens)

  • “She Had Me at Heads Carolina (Remix)” – Cole Swindell & Jo Dee Messina (Producer: Zach Crowell)

  • “Thank God” – Kane Brown (with Katelyn Brown) (Producer: Dann Huff)

  • “Wait in the Truck” – HARDY (feat. Lainey Wilson) (Producers: HARDY, Joey Moi, Jordan Schmidt, Derek Wells)

  • “We Don’t Fight Anymore” – Carly Pearce (with Chris Stapleton) (Producers: Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne, Carly Pearce)

Musician of the Year

  • Jenee Fleenor

  • Paul Franklin

  • Rob McNelley

  • Derek Wells

  • Charlie Worsham

Music video of the year

  • “Light in in the Kitchen” – Ashley McBryde (Director: Reid Long)

  • “Memory Lane” – Old Dominion (Directors: Mason Allen, Nicki Fletcher)

  • “Need a Favour” – Jelly Roll (Director: Patrick Tohill)

  • “Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis (Director: Running Bear)

  • “Wait in the Truck” – HARDY (feat. Lainey Wilson) (Director: Justin Clough)

New artist of the tear

  • Zach Bryan

  • jellyroll

  • Parker McCollum

  • Megan Moroney

  • Hailey Whitters

Here’s how to watch the 2023 CMA Awards without cable:

  • blankblank

    Channel Master Flatenna Ultra-thin indoor TV antenna

    Watch NFL games on local channels like ABC, NBC, CBS and Fox

Hung is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button