How to watch the Streamy Awards for free

The Streamy Awards returns on Sunday for a 13th annual ceremony honoring the web’s best content creators at the Beverly Hilton in Los Angeles, California.

The award ceremony can be streamed diversity site on Sunday night at 6:00 p.m. PT.

Produced by Dick Clark Productions and Tubefilter, the ceremony will be moderated by MatPat, creator of The Game Theorists – a brand that has more than 36 million subscribers.

“Hosting the Streamy Awards is like the opportunity to host a party for people I admire and love the content and I’m thrilled to host an event that means so much to the community,” said MatPat.

Among this year’s nominees, YouTube creator MrBeast leads the field with five nominations, competing in the Creator of the Year, Collaboration, Social Good Creator, and Creator Product categories. The 25-year-old’s Feastables business also received a Brand Award nomination for its brand engagement.

Nominees competing alongside MrBeast for the Creator of the Year grand prize include Airrack, Alix Earle, Charli D’Amelio, Jay Shetty, JiDion, Logan Paul, Mikayla Nogueira, MrBeast, Ryan Trahan and Zach King. Alix Earle, Drew Afualo, Dylan Mulvaney, Jake Shane (octopusslover8) and Keith Lee are nominated in the Breakout Creator category. Streamer of the Year pits Twitch personalities like HasanAbi, Quackity and xQc against each other.

The full list of this year’s nominees can be found here.

The Streamy Awards are presented by Tubefilter and Dick Clark Productions, which are owned by Eldridge Industries and Penske Media Corporation, the parent company of Diversity. How to watch the Streamy Awards for free

Snopx is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button